Heed the Thunder Hereford, UK

Alex Gordon: lead vocals, guitar, trumpet
Mark Waters: double bass, vocals
Kate Gathercole:vocals, banjo, accordion, guitar and melodica.

(Sometimes) Nick Acons: violin

And on the recordings:

Crum Hall: drums
Matt Dowse: trombone

"Heed the Thunder's musical trail weaves them through punk, folk and Americana to a place they call ruralcore." (Umbrella Factory)
... more

contact / help

Contact Heed the Thunder

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code